零食

解决你对零食渴望, 我们为你提供美味而健康的零食系列

PUR成立于2010年, 是全球销售排名第一, 无阿斯巴甜的口香糖和薄荷糖制造商. 以简单不损害品味和质量的健康材料, 公平的价格来促进健康的生活方式. 随着越来越多消费者对健康饮食的需求, PUR的团队开始创造产品, 让每个人都可以安全地消费, 享受和分享!

产品益处

• 无麩質• 不含小麥• 素食主义者
• 不含大豆• 无花生• 无添加糖
• 无坚果• 低钠• 无乳制品
• 不含转基因成份

石榴薄荷味

一阵浓烈的石榴味注入了清凉的薄荷感

PUR薄荷糖是我们无阿斯巴甜产品家族中的最新成员, 甜味自然! 木糖醇的外观和口味与糖相似, 但可促进口腔健康, 经证实如正常使用木糖醇能减少33%的蛀牙机会. 木糖醇也比普通糖少40%的卡路里. PUR薄荷糖是采用最优质的成份, 100%瑞士制造!

产品益处

• 不含阿斯巴甜人造代糖• 素食主义者• 天然木糖醇调味
• 无糖• 无食品过敏原• 无麩質
• 不含转基因成份

柑橘味

清新多汁浓烈味道的爆发!

受味觉的驱使和对健康生活的启发, 促使我们制造健康而美味的零食. 所有PUR公司的产品都是采用最高品质的原料, 全天然的调味料成, 爆米花也不例外! 采用100%的全谷物玉米, 加拿大制造. 当我们说PUR时这就是代表全天然.

产品益处

• 不含转基因成份• 素食主义者• 无麩質
• 百份百全谷物• 无坚果原料• 无味精

加拿大制造海盐味爆米花

美味而无罪感的小吃, 每杯只有35卡路里的热量, 含油量少40%, 几乎是好到不可相信. 招牌的海盐味爆米花只是由三种原料制成的(爆米花,葵花籽油,海盐).

PUR成立于2010年, 是全球销售排名第一, 无阿斯巴甜的口香糖和薄荷糖制造商. 以简单不损害品味和质量的健康材料, 公平的价格来促进健康的生活方式. 随着越来越多消费者对健康饮食的需求, PUR的团队开始创造产品, 让每个人都可以安全地消费, 享受和分享!

产品益处

  • 无麩質
  • 不含小麥
  • 素食主义者
  • 不含大豆
  • 无花生
  • 无添加糖
  • 无坚果
  • 低钠
  • 无乳制品
  • 不含转基因成份

石榴薄荷味

一阵浓烈的石榴味注入了清凉的薄荷感

PUR薄荷糖是我们无阿斯巴甜产品家族中的最新成员, 甜味自然! 木糖醇的外观和口味与糖相似, 但可促进口腔健康, 经证实如正常使用木糖醇能减少33%的蛀牙机会. 木糖醇也比普通糖少40%的卡路里. PUR薄荷糖是采用最优质的成份, 100%瑞士制造!

产品益处

  • 不含阿斯巴甜人造代糖
  • 素食主义者
  • 天然木糖醇调味
  • 无糖
  • 无食品过敏原
  • 无麩質
  • 不含转基因成份

柑橘味

清新多汁浓烈味道的爆发!

受味觉的驱使和对健康生活的启发, 促使我们制造健康而美味的零食. 所有PUR公司的产品都是采用最高品质的原料, 全天然的调味料成, 爆米花也不例外! 采用100%的全谷物玉米, 加拿大制造. 当我们说PUR时这就是代表全天然.

产品益处

  • 不含转基因成份
  • 素食主义者
  • 无麩質
  • 百份百全谷物
  • 无坚果原料
  • 无味精

加拿大制造海盐味爆米花

美味而无罪感的小吃, 每杯只有35卡路里的热量, 含油量少40%, 几乎是好到不可相信. 招牌的海盐味爆米花只是由三种原料制成的(爆米花,葵花籽油,海盐).

现在大部份市场上的所谓健康小吃棒尝起来就像是木屑, 而好味道的小吃棒大多是采用不健康的材料制造, 但仍推销为健康产品, 这也是JiMMYBAR!出现的主要原因. 不含任何人造色素, 调味或甜味剂, 一天内任何时侯都可以享用的健康零食. 此外, JiMMYBAR!没有添加糖, 既无麸质, 也不含乳制品.

产品益处

• 无麩質• 不含转基因成份• 天然材料

生日蛋糕味小吃棒

用高品质的乳清和有益健康的食材制成, 忙碌生活中的健康零食, 非常适合作为运动前的小吃或营养代餐.

现在大部份市场上的所谓健康小吃棒尝起来就像是木屑, 而好味道的小吃棒大多是采用不健康的材料制造, 但仍推销为健康产品, 这也是JiMMYBAR!出现的主要原因. 不含任何人造色素, 调味或甜味剂, 一天内任何时侯都可以享用的健康零食. 此外, JiMMYBAR!没有添加糖, 既无麸质, 也不含乳制品.

产品益处

  • 无麩質
  • 不含转基因成份
  • 天然材料

生日蛋糕味小吃棒

用高品质的乳清和有益健康的食材制成, 忙碌生活中的健康零食, 非常适合作为运动前的小吃或营养代餐.

Hungry Buddha椰子片是代替普通薯片的健康选择. 新鲜的椰子味道, 以适量的甜度来平衡拉差大胆的味道和香料. 无论是直接从包里拿出来吃, 在早餐的酸奶上扔一把, 或是把它加到你最喜欢的麦片上. 是一种方便的零食, 可以包装在孩子们的午餐盒内.

产品益处

• 无麩質• 不含转基因成份• 天然材料
• 不含花生• 零胆固醇• 丰富膳食纤维

拉差味椰子片

新鲜的椰子味道, 以适量的甜度来平衡拉差大胆的味道和香料.

香港樂活博覽2018年度
最佳天然零食大奖

 

Hungry Buddha椰子片是代替普通薯片的健康选择. 新鲜的椰子味道, 以适量的甜度来平衡拉差大胆的味道和香料. 无论是直接从包里拿出来吃, 在早餐的酸奶上扔一把, 或是把它加到你最喜欢的麦片上. 是一种方便的零食, 可以包装在孩子们的午餐盒内.

产品益处

  • 无麩質
  • 不含转基因成份
  • 天然材料
  • 不含花生
  • 零胆固醇
  • 丰富膳食纤维

拉差味椰子片

新鲜的椰子味道, 以适量的甜度来平衡拉差大胆的味道和香料.

香港樂活博覽2018年度最佳天然零食大奖

 

美味而健康是Enerjive™关注的焦点. 创造美味的食物, 使用卫生和干净的成分是必需的. 为消费者提供健康, 无麸质的选择. Enerjive™适合所有人 – 瑜伽修行者, 运动员, 美食家, 过敏者, 健康饮食者或只想吃脆皮小吃的人们!

产品益处

• 无麩質• 无乳制品• 低钠
• 无花生• 不含小麥• 不含转基因成份
• 无坚果• 不含大豆• 符合猶太教教規

迷迭香蒜味藜麦饼干

非常有益的饼干! 用有机藜麦制成. 天然糖和钠含量低. 不含麸质, 花生, 乳制品, 胆固醇和反式脂肪.

美味而健康是Enerjive™关注的焦点. 创造美味的食物, 使用卫生和干净的成分是必需的. 为消费者提供健康, 无麸质的选择. Enerjive™适合所有人 – 瑜伽修行者, 运动员, 美食家, 过敏者, 健康饮食者或只想吃脆皮小吃的人们!

产品益处

  • 无麩質
  • 无乳制品
  • 低钠
  • 无花生
  • 不含小麥
  • 不含转基因成份
  • 无坚果
  • 不含大豆
  • 符合猶太教教規

迷迭香蒜味藜麦饼干

非常有益的饼干! 用有机藜麦制成. 天然糖和钠含量低. 不含麸质, 花生, 乳制品, 胆固醇和反式脂肪.

Nud fud是由一群营养师创做出来的, 致力于提供几乎任何人, 不管有没有饮食的限制, 都适合吃的最高品质的零食产品. 我们相信食物应该是要安全, 美味而有营养的!

产品益处

• 无麩質• 素食主义者• 无加工
• 有机• 无谷物• 不含转基因成份
• 不含坚果

可可香蕉酥饼

这是Nud的招牌产品! 香蕉酥饼吃起来味道就像干的超级果昔. 用有机新鲜的香蕉, 有机芝麻, 有机椰子和有机无加工的可可粉制造.

Nud fud是由一群营养师创做出来的, 致力于提供几乎任何人, 不管有没有饮食的限制, 都适合吃的最高品质的零食产品. 我们相信食物应该是要安全, 美味而有营养的!

产品益处

  • 无麩質
  • 素食主义者
  • 无加工
  • 有机
  • 无谷物
  • 不含转基因成份
  • 不含坚果

可可香蕉酥饼

这是Nud的招牌产品! 香蕉酥饼吃起来味道就像干的超级果昔. 用有机新鲜的香蕉, 有机芝麻, 有机椰子和有机无加工的可可粉制造.

SNACKS

Conquer your crunchy cravings or indulge your sweet tooth without sacrificing your health with our delicious lineup of snacks!

We Kick Aspartame. Proud to Be the #1 Selling Aspartame Free Gum & Mints Worldwide. Founded in 2010, PUR was built on the founding principle of making simple substitutions to promote a healthier lifestyle, at fair prices and without compromising taste or quality! With a growing number of dietary restrictions and health-conscious consumers, our small yet passionate team set out to create products that everyone could safely consume, enjoy and share!

Product Benefits

• Gluten Free • Wheat Free • Vegan
• Soy Free • No Peanuts • No Added Sugar
• Nut Free • Low Sodium • Dairy Free
• Non-GMO

Pomegranate Mint

A tangy burst of pomegranate infused with a cooling mint sensation!

PUR Mints are the newest addition to our family of Aspartame Free products that have the whole world talking! PUR Mints are naturally sweet! We’ve made simple substitutions to promote a healthier worryfree lifestyle. Xylitol looks and tastes identical to sugar and is proven to promote oral health by reducing cavities by 33% with regular use. Xylitol also contains 40% less calories than table sugar. PUR Mints are 100% Swiss Made with the highest quality ingredients!

Product Benefits

• Aspartame Free • Vegan • Naturally Flavoured
• Sugar Free • Allergen Free • Gluten Free
• Non-GMO

Tangerine Tango

A juicy burst of tangy freshness!

PUR is driven by taste and inspired by wellness, we make healthier snacking delicious. All PUR products are made using only the highest quality ingredients and all-natural flavours, and popcorn is no exception! Enjoy every handful of 100% whole grain corn. When we say PUR, we really mean it. Made in Canada, with PUR Love.

Product Benefits

• Non-GMO • Vegan • Gluten Free
• 100% Whole Grain • Nut & Peanut Free • No MSG

PUR Popcorn – Sea Salt

Kettle popped with local non-GMO kernels, our signature Sea Salt popcorn is made with just 3 ingredients, and lots of TLC.

We Kick Aspartame. Proud to Be the #1 Selling Aspartame Free Gum & Mints Worldwide. Founded in 2010, PUR was built on the founding principle of making simple substitutions to promote a healthier lifestyle, at fair prices and without compromising taste or quality! With a growing number of dietary restrictions and health-conscious consumers, our small yet passionate team set out to create products that everyone could safely consume, enjoy and share!

Product Benefits

  • Gluten Free
  • Soy Free
  • Nut Free
  • Non-GMO
  • Wheat Free
  • No Peanuts
  • Low Sodium
  • Vegan
  • No Added Sugar
  • Dairy Free

Pomegranate Mint

A tangy burst of pomegranate infused with a cooling mint sensation!

PUR Mints are the newest addition to our family of Aspartame Free products that have the whole world talking! PUR Mints are naturally sweet! We’ve made simple substitutions to promote a healthier worryfree lifestyle. Xylitol looks and tastes identical to sugar and is proven to promote oral health by reducing cavities by 33% with regular use. Xylitol also contains 40% less calories than table sugar. PUR Mints are 100% Swiss Made with the highest quality ingredients!

Product Benefits

  • Aspartame Free
  • Vegan
  • Naturally Flavoured
  • Sugar Free
  • Allergen Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Non-GMO

Tangerine Tango

A juicy burst of tangy freshness!

PUR is driven by taste and inspired by wellness, we make healthier snacking delicious. All PUR products are made using only the highest quality ingredients and all-natural flavours, and popcorn is no exception! Enjoy every handful of 100% whole grain corn. When we say PUR, we really mean it. Made in Canada, with PUR Love.

Product Benefits

  • Non-GMO
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • 100% Whole Grain
  • Nut & Peanut Free
  • No MSG

PUR Popcorn – Sea Salt

Kettle popped with local non-GMO kernels, our signature Sea Salt popcorn is made with just 3 ingredients, and lots of TLC.

JiMMYBAR! HIGH PROTEIN BAR was born out of total frustration with the bar choices on the market today. The healthy bars tasted like saw dust and the bars that tasted good used junk ingredients, yet marketed themselves as healthy. OMG, there must be a better way! JiMMYBAR! contains no artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners, and is a fantastic and healthy snack any time of day. Further, JiMMYBAR! has no added sugars and is gluten free.

Product Benefits

• Gluten Free • Natural Ingredients

Coconut Cream Pie

Made with high quality whey and wholesome ingredients to create a Better-For-You snack on the go! Great for a pre-workout or meal replacement.

JiMMYBAR! HIGH PROTEIN BAR was born out of total frustration with the bar choices on the market today. The healthy bars tasted like saw dust and the bars that tasted good used junk ingredients, yet marketed themselves as healthy. OMG, there must be a better way! JiMMYBAR! contains no artificial colors, flavors or sweeteners, and is a fantastic and healthy snack any time of day. Further, JiMMYBAR! has no added sugars and is gluten free.

Product Benefits

  • Gluten Free
  • Natural Ingredients

Coconut Cream Pie

Made with high quality whey and wholesome ingredients to create a Better-For-You snack on the go! Great for a pre-workout or meal replacement.

Hungry Buddha Coconut Chips are a healthy alternative to a regular bag of chips. A convenient on the go snack that can be packed in kid’s lunch boxes. Eat them straight from the bag, throw a handful on your morning yogurt, or add them to your favorite granola. With a snack this healthy, there’s no wrong way to eat them.

Product Benefits

• Gluten Free • Non-GMO • Natural Ingredients
• No Peanuts • No Cholesterol • Rich Dietary Fiber

Hungry Buddha Coconut Chips – Smokin’ Sriracha

It’s fresh taste of coconut is light with just the right amount of sweetness to balance the bold flavours and spice of sriracha.

Awarded as Best Natural Snack of the Hong Kong LOHAS EXPO 2018.

 

Hungry Buddha Coconut Chips are a healthy alternative to a regular bag of chips. A convenient on the go snack that can be packed in kid’s lunch boxes. Eat them straight from the bag, throw a handful on your morning yogurt, or add them to your favorite granola. With a snack this healthy, there’s no wrong way to eat them.

Product Benefits

  • Gluten Free
  • Non-GMO
  • Natural Ingredients
  • No Peanuts
  • No Cholesterol
  • Rich Dietary Fiber

Hungry Buddha Coconut Chips – Smokin’ Sriracha

It’s fresh taste of coconut is light with just the right amount of sweetness to balance the bold flavours and spice of sriracha.

Awarded as Best Natural Snack of the Hong Kong LOHAS EXPO 2018.

 

Yummy health is what enerjive is all about. Creating food that is delicious and prepared using wholesome and clean ingredients is imperative to us. We take pride in providing healthy, gluten-free options to our consumers. Enerjive™ is for everyone – yogis, athletes, foodies, people with gluten sensitivities and allergies, healthy eaters or those who just want a crunchy snack!

Product Benefits

• Gluten Free • Dairy Free • Low Sodium
• No Peanuts • Wheat Free • Non-GMO
• Nut Free • Soy Free • Kosher

Garlic Cayenne Quinoa Crackers

Crackers with benefits! Made with organic quinoa and low in natural sugar and sodium. Our crackers are free from gluten, peanuts, dairy, cholesterol, and trans fat.

Yummy health is what enerjive is all about. Creating food that is delicious and prepared using wholesome and clean ingredients is imperative to us. We take pride in providing healthy, gluten-free options to our consumers. Enerjive™ is for everyone – yogis, athletes, foodies, people with gluten sensitivities and allergies, healthy eaters or those who just want a crunchy snack!

Product Benefits

  • Gluten Free
  • Dairy Free
  • Low Sodium
  • No Peanuts
  • Wheat Free
  • Non-GMO
  • Nut Free
  • Soy Free
  • Kosher

Garlic Cayenne Quinoa Crackers

Crackers with benefits! Made with organic quinoa and low in natural sugar and sodium. Our crackers are free from gluten, peanuts, dairy, cholesterol, and trans fat.

We at nud fud are a bunch of nutritionists deeply committed to providing the highest quality snacks that almost anyone can eat, regardless of dietary restrictions. We believe food should be safe, delicious, and nutritious!

Product Benefits

• Gluten Free • Vegan • Raw
• Organic • Grain Free • Non-GMO
• Tree Nut Free

Cacao Banana Crisps

Our signature product! Our banana crisp line tastes just like a dried superfood smoothie. Made with organic fresh banana, organic sesame seed, organic coconut, and organic raw cacao.

We at nud fud are a bunch of nutritionists deeply committed to providing the highest quality snacks that almost anyone can eat, regardless of dietary restrictions. We believe food should be safe, delicious, and nutritious!

Product Benefits

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegan
  • Raw
  • Organic
  • Grain Free
  • Non-GMO
  • Tree Nut Free

Cacao Banana Crisps

Our signature product! Our banana crisp line tastes just like a dried superfood smoothie. Made with organic fresh banana, organic sesame seed, organic coconut, and organic raw cacao.